A Publication of The League of Women Voters of Greater Birmingham

Published August 2004

Board Members at June Planning and Orientation Session clockwise from left
front: Cary Page, Amy Allon, Leonette Slay, Sarah McDonald, Rebecca Stafford,
Beverly Nelson, Dot Baker, Yvonne Brakefield.

LWVGB Board of Directors 2004-2005

3357 Cherokee Road
Birmingham, Al. 35223
Phone: (205) 968-9186

small printer icon
Click here
to print

click the browser "Print" button
For further information about the League of Women Voters of Greater Birmingham,
call 205 968-9186 or visit on-line at